LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-01-24 Friday - TWN 0734
2020-01-21 Tuesday - TWN 9122
2020-01-17 Friday - TWN 1645
2020-01-14 Tuesday - TWN 5919
2020-01-10 Friday - TWN 7280
2020-01-07 Tuesday - TWN 2458
2020-01-03 Friday - TWN 6487
2019-12-31 Tuesday - TWN 4503
2019-12-27 Friday - TWN 8284
2019-12-24 Tuesday - TWN 3062
2019-12-20 Friday - TWN 2671
2019-12-17 Tuesday - TWN 1826
2019-12-13 Friday - TWN 2139
2019-12-10 Tuesday - TWN 9710
2019-12-06 Friday - TWN 0348