LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-04-09 Thursday - SG45 8145
2020-04-06 Monday - SG45 5667
2020-04-02 Thursday - SG45 8094
2020-03-30 Monday - SG45 9002
2020-03-26 Thursday - SG45 1407
2020-03-23 Monday - SG45 6405
2020-03-19 Thursday - SG45 8475
2020-03-16 Monday - SG45 9096
2020-03-12 Thursday - SG45 6771
2020-03-09 Monday - SG45 5870
2020-03-05 Thursday - SG45 5395
2020-03-02 Monday - SG45 9688
2020-02-27 Thursday - SG45 5929
2020-02-24 Monday - SG45 5665
2020-02-20 Thursday - SG45 6703