LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-01-26 Sunday - SG 8476
2020-01-25 Saturday - SG 7172
2020-01-22 Wednesday - SG 6949
2020-01-19 Sunday - SG 3580
2020-01-18 Saturday - SG 9294
2020-01-15 Wednesday - SG 8446
2020-01-12 Sunday - SG 3575
2020-01-11 Saturday - SG 6668
2020-01-08 Wednesday - SG 0149
2020-01-05 Sunday - SG 6846
2020-01-04 Saturday - SG 1067
2020-01-01 Wednesday - SG 4945
2019-12-29 Sunday - SG 0459
2019-12-28 Saturday - SG 0731
2019-12-25 Wednesday - SG 1275