LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-08-21 Wednesday - SG 2404
2019-08-18 Sunday - SG 1848
2019-08-17 Saturday - SG 1443
2019-08-14 Wednesday - SG 1592
2019-08-11 Sunday - SG 8744
2019-08-10 Saturday - SG 6154
2019-08-07 Wednesday - SG 9082
2019-08-04 Sunday - SG 6028
2019-08-03 Saturday - SG 1244
2019-07-31 Wednesday - SG 1245
2019-07-28 Sunday - SG 0619
2019-07-27 Saturday - SG 8392
2019-07-24 Wednesday - SG 3873
2019-07-21 Sunday - SG 0631
2019-07-20 Saturday - SG 6535