LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-02-16 Sunday - SG 1973
2020-02-15 Saturday - SG 2287
2020-02-14 Friday - TWN 6406
2020-02-13 Thursday - SG45 3791
2020-02-12 Wednesday - SG 8184
2020-02-11 Tuesday - TWN 4758
2020-02-10 Monday - SG45 3175
2020-02-09 Sunday - SG 6518
2020-02-08 Saturday - SG 6735
2020-02-07 Friday - TWN 6261
2020-02-06 Thursday - SG45 8727
2020-02-05 Wednesday - SG 9888
2020-02-04 Tuesday - TWN 3582
2020-02-03 Monday - SG45 0721
2020-02-02 Sunday - SG 7113