LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-11-11 Monday - SG45 7390
2019-11-10 Sunday - SG 0629
2019-11-09 Saturday - SG 2296
2019-11-08 Friday - TWN 8133
2019-11-07 Thursday - SG45 9520
2019-11-06 Wednesday - SG 1176
2019-11-05 Tuesday - TWN 1765
2019-11-04 Monday - SG45 8542
2019-11-03 Sunday - SG 8040
2019-11-02 Saturday - SG 3114
2019-11-01 Friday - TWN 9014
2019-10-31 Thursday - SG45 3736
2019-10-30 Wednesday - SG 0451
2019-10-29 Tuesday - TWN 5097
2019-10-28 Monday - SG45 4997