LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-04-20 Monday - SG45 5779
2020-04-17 Friday - TWN 1974
2020-04-16 Thursday - SG45 4751
2020-04-14 Tuesday - TWN 9309
2020-04-13 Monday - SG45 1806
2020-04-10 Friday - TWN 2792
2020-04-09 Thursday - SG45 8145
2020-04-07 Tuesday - TWN 0538
2020-04-06 Monday - SG45 5667
2020-04-05 Sunday - SG 8851
2020-04-04 Saturday - SG 7061
2020-04-03 Friday - TWN 9027
2020-04-02 Thursday - SG45 8094
2020-04-01 Wednesday - SG 3054
2020-03-31 Tuesday - TWN 4855